Will you support me?

I have made a commitment to do a 50km charity walk on 14 September to fundraise for RedR UK, a humanitarian capacity building organization. My aim is to walk 50km in max 8 hours and raise at least 10GBP for each kilometer (so – at least 500GBP in total).

You can donate through my Just Giving page here – http://www.justgiving.com/Sandra-Martinsone

By donating at least 5GBP you will also have a chance to win a very personal gift from me, so it’s a really good deal! 😉

Be generous. Support.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

